Print Contact List - pdf                        Print Contact List - xls

Organization Contact Person Mailing Address City Phone Email
Manitowoc County EMS Association   6528 Carstens Lake Rd    Manitowoc, WI  54220 758-3205 manitowoccountyems.com
Branch First Responders Jay Steuer 6006 Wagon Wheel Rd. Manitowoc, WI  54220 374-0340 jaysteuer@lakefield.net
Branch First Responders Bryan Orth 8124 Village Drive Whitelaw, WI  54247 901-7770 bryanorth@hotmail.com
Cleveland First Responders  Dan Bruckschen 825 Westview Street Cleveland, WI  53015 377-0187 danbruckschen@yahoo.com
Cleveland First Responders  Stephanie Jaeger 931 Delta Court Cleveland, WI  53015 207-0260 steph.jaeger@ymail.com
Collins First Responders Jean Green 24017 Thunderbird Rd Chilton, WI  53014 901-9713 jgreen_911@yahoo.com
Collins First Responders Shirley Dallmann N6038 East River Rd Brillion, WI  54110 901-7111 squirrlllytoo@gmail.com
Francis Creek First Responders Billy Hutterer 7120 Hillcrest Road Manitowoc, WI  54220 323-2656 billy@tur.net
Francis Creek First Responders Nathan Schleis 310 Norwood Drive Francis Creek, WI  54214 629-0595  
Kellnersville First Responders Brian Lambert  525 Pleasant Ln   Kellnersville, WI  54215 683-9383 bdlambert@tm.net
Kellnersville First Responders Curt Biely 14433 Hwy. K Reedsville, WI  54230 558-7118 Cbiely@gmail.com
Kellnersville First Responders Nichole Paulow 11118 Fischerville Reedsville, WI  54230 362-5993 njpaulow@hotmail.com
Kiel Ambulance Dale Popp 621 6th St   Kiel Kiel, WI  53042 889-8964 dashash@frontier.com
MABAS Bill Manis     374-0432 bmanis1110@gmail.com
Manitowoc Fire / Rescue Todd Blaser 911 Franklin St    Manitowoc, WI  54220 686-6540 tblaser@manitowoc.org
Manitowoc Fire / Rescue Gregg Kadow 911 Franklin St    Manitowoc, WI  54220 686-6540 kadow@manitowoc.org
Maribel First Responders Paul Rabas 15127 Maribel Road Maribel, WI  54227 621-0573 rabasgarage@gmail.com
Mishicot Ambulance Tom Krajnik                           13727 Pineridge Rd Mishicot, WI  54228 629-8296 we5krajnik@charter.net
Mishicot Ambulance Theresa Diegel P.O. Box 385 Mishicot, WI  54228 629-2252 mishicotambulance@charter.net
Newton First Responders Deb Holschbach                     6528 Carstens Lake Rd    Manitowoc, WI  54220 323-0497 dhols@lakefield.net
Newton First Responders Mark Knier 6528 Carstens Lake Rd    Manitowoc, WI  54220 901-3373 newtonrescue@lakefield.net
Reedsville First Responders Melanie Hills PO Box 456   Reedsville, WI  54230 905-4496 mhills@ariens.com
Silver Creek First Responders Kristen Schmidt 2934 South 10th--PO 1613 Manitowoc, WI  54220 686-6013 sks69@att.net
St. Nazianz First Responders Mary Zipperer 6831 Marken Road Valders, WI  54245 773-2999 flipper@tds.net
St. Nazianz First Responders Lori Krueger 6831 Marken Road Valders, WI  54245 323-4245 lkrueger07@tds.net
Two Creeks First Responders Kristalyn & Steve Barta 5616 Two Creeks Road Two Rivers, WI  54241 286-0944 barta@tm.net
Two Creeks First Responders Mark Johanek 5028 Johanek Rd Two Rivers, WI  54241 323-7940 b.oswald.rahmlow@gmail.com
Two Creeks First Responders Tracey Tikalsky 17510 State Hwy 42 Two Rivers, WI  54241 973-0051 trazee321@aol.com
Two Rivers Fire / Rescue Scott Schneider 2122 Monroe St    Two Rivers, WI  54241 793-5521 scosch@two-rivers.org
Two Rivers Fire / Rescue Dave Murack 2122 Monroe St    Two Rivers, WI  54241 901-7899 davmur@two-rivers.org
Valders EMS Jay Steuer 103 Eisenhower Street Valders, WI  54245 374-0340 valdersambulance@gmail.com
County Rescue---Denmark Larry Ullman 1765 Allouez Avenue Green Bay, WI  54211-5645 469-9779 ext. 105 lullmer@countyrescue.com
County Rescue---Denmark Denise Bradley 18915 Hwy. R Denmark, WI  54208 863-6845 3emptynest@centurytel.net
Holy Family Medical Center Dr Todd Nelson                2300 Western Ave    Manitowoc, WI  54220 323-1057 tnelsonmd@yahoo.com
Aurora Medical Center Dr Laura Vogel-Schwartz  5000 Memorial Dr    Two Rivers, WI  54241 794-5000 laura.vogel-schwartz@aurora.org
Dr Suzanne Martens Dr Suzanne Martens 3100 Superior Avenue Sheboygan, WI  53081 888-290-6720 SMartensMD@aol.com
Joint Dispatch Center Connie Bashaw 1025 S 9th St     Manitowoc, WI  54220 683-5033 conniebashaw@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Manitowoc County Coroner Curt Green & Associates 1025 S 9th St     Manitowoc, WI  54220 683-4201 curtgreen@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Lakeshore Technical College Ryan Skabroud 1290 North Avenue Cleveland, WI  53015 693-1347 Ryan.Skabroud@gotoltc.edu
          updated 10-3-2017